5 Element Qigong

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

The 5 Element Qigong system is part of the White Tiger Qigong Trinity system.

The 5 Element classes includes five powerful forms, named after five powerful animals. Each form is associated with an element, a color, an organ, and an emotion,

The 5 Element classes are a dynamic form that combines deep rhythmic movements of five different animals, Qigong meditation, deep Qigong breathing techniques and a strong, focused spirit.

Each animal form works to heal and bring into balance the internal organs and the meridians of the body. These animal forms each represent a different element of the 5 Elements of Chinese Medicine, which are each associated with a different internal organ and related meridian.

This Qigong works by squeezing out toxins and emotions out of the organs like a sponge, then dynamically stretching the body to open the area up leaving you feeling peaceful, relaxed and focused.

Scroll to Top